Õpetajad


  • Helja Kirber helja6@gmail.com
    Üleilmakooli juht
    eesti keel ja kirjandus

  • Kadi Kivilo kadi.kivilo@gmail.com
    eesti keel ja kirjandus
  • Lee Laurimäe leemihkel123@gmail.com
    eesti keel ja kirjandus
  • Tiina Maripuu tiinamaripuu@hotmail.com
    eesti keel ja kirjandus
  • Piret Rannast – piret.rannast@gmail.com
    eesti keel ja kirjandus
  • Sirje Sild sirje.sild@gmail.com
    matemaatika
  • Karolina Antons karolina.antons@gmail.com 
    ajalugu

  • Riina Voltri voltri@hansa.tartu.ee
    ajalugu
  • Kaari Rodima kaari.rodima@tfk.tartu.ee
    maateadus

  • Maibritt Kuuskmäe maibrittku@gmail.com
    eesti keel võõrkeelena
  • Tjorven Siiboja
    Tjorven.siiboja@gmail.com
    eesti keel võõrkeelena
  • Karin Mickelsson
    karin.mickelsson77@gmail.com
    eesti keel võõrkeelena